Search

Vorstand

 VRB - SAAR VORSTANDSMITGLIEDER 

1. Vorsitzende

Claassen, Karen
claassen@vrb-saarland.de
 
Eichenhübel 16
66892 Bruchmühlbach- Miesau
Telefon 0176 / 30741305

Stellvertreter

Altmeier, Dominic
altmeier@vrb-saarland.de

 

Steinecke, Kati
steinecke@vrb-saarland.de

Chefredakteur

Christian Wollscheidt
wollscheidt@vrb-saarland.de

Seniorenbeauftragter

Werner Hillen
hillen@arbeit-fuer-den-frieden.net

Landesvorsitzender Saarland des Volksbund Deutsche Kriegsgräberfürsorge (VDK)

Schatzmeisterin / Mitgliederpflege

Rosina Decker
decker@vrb-saarland.de

Frauenbeauftragte

Klein, Alice
alice.klein@web.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Kaiser, Udo
kaiser-udo@web.de